Ads 468x60px


Tuesday, October 12, 2010

Digital Freebies

While checking out some of our favorite blogs, we found a few digital freebies that were too cute to pass up.

Meljen Designs has posted a special ribbon of hope for October breast cancer awareness.

Beccy’s Place has posted a wreath of tulips, harvest set,  and an adorable little witch.

GTC’s Crafty Corner has posted on her blog a nativity set. Every day she has been adding a new item to the nativity. The week started (10/7) with Mary and the current post is of King 2.
And just in time for the holidays, 2 Cute Rubber Stamps has posted an adorable pumpkin and several different cupcakes all located here

If you make anything with the freebies, please make a post in the comments with a link to your finished project.

Creativity Bugs ~ Sue and Sandy

Halloween Banner with Cari Fennell on Live with Prima!

Halloween Banner with Cari Fennell

Tuesday October 12th at 6:30pm PST (7:30pm MDT/8:30pm CST/ 9:30pm EST)

Let’s get ready for those trick or treaters and welcome them with this fun banner! We will be creating this banner using Prima Halloween papers from our Little Boo collection, Prima packaging, sparkly centers, colored lace and more! Cari also has a lot of great techniques to share throughout this class using Glimmer mist, paper folds and layering too.

See the class here:

Join the live chat as the class takes place-create a free account on, log in and start chatting! Moderators are present during the chat to answer any of your questions regarding the class.

If you can't make it to the class-no worries! All shows are recorded so you can go to our channel and watch anytime. Just select the class you want to see and enjoy!

Hope to see you there!

Creativity Bugs ~ Sue and Sandy